2010 Executive Committee

President and Chair
Liliana Rojas-Suarez
Center for Global Development
Tel: (202) 416-0734
lrojas-suarez@cgdev.org

Vice-Chair
Andrew F. Brimmer
Brimmer & Co., and
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Tel: (202) 342-6255
afbrimmer@aol.com

President-Elect
Diana Hancock
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-3019
diana.hancock@frb.gov

Program Chair-Elect
Robert Bliss
Wake Forest University
Tel: (336) 758-5957
Blissrr@wfu.edu

Vice-Presidents
Robert DeYoung
University of Kansas
Tel: (785) 864-1806
RDeYoung@ku.edu

Scott Frame
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Tel: (404) 498-8783
scott.frame@atl.frb.org

Willene A. Johnson
Komaza, Inc.
Tel: (804) 478-4496
willene@earthlink.net

James A. Wilcox
University of California, Berkeley
Tel: (510) 642-2455
jwilcox@haas.berkeley.edu

Most Recent Past Presidents
James A. Brox - 2009
University of Waterloo
Tel: (519) 888-4567, ext. 32463
jbrox@uwaterloo.ca

Wayne Passmore - 2008
Federal Reserve Board
Tel: (202) 452-6432
wayne.passmore@frb.gov

Dominick Salvatore - 2007
Fordham University
Tel: (914) 961-2917
salvatore@fordham.edu

Managing Editor, NAJEF
Pierre L. Siklos
Wilfrid Laurier University
Tel: (519) 884-0710, ext. 2491
psiklos@wlu.ca

Senior Journal Advisor, NAJEF
Sven W. Arndt
Claremont McKenna College
Tel: (909) 607-7571
sven.arndt@claremontmckenna.edu


Executive Director
Harvey Rosenblum
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Tel: (214) 922-5055
harvey.rosenblum@dal.frb.org

Advisory Board Representatives
A. G. Malliaris - term expiring 2011
Loyola University Chicago
Tel: (312) 915-6063
tmallia@luc.edu

Kasper Roszbach - term expiring 2012
Sveriges Riksbank
Tel: +46 8 787 0823
kasper.roszbach@riksbank.se

Daniel J. B. Mitchell - term expiring 2013
University of California, Los Angeles
Tel: (310) 825-1504
daniel.j.b.mitchell@anderson.ucla.edu